Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Anime / Manga
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Hey! Say! JUMP's new song is the opening theme for anime 'Time Bokan 24'

Hey! Say! JUMP

Hey! Say! JUMP will release a new single, titled "Fantastic Time," on October 26. 

The title track will be used as the opening theme for NTV's anime "Time Bokan 24", which is starting October 1. It's a number that conveys the message, "Vigorously move forward while being excited about the 'present' that connects the past and the future."

The single will be available for purchase in three different types: Limited Edition, Regular Edition First Press, and Regular Edition. The Limited Edition DVD will contain a PV, making-of footage, and choreography video. As for the Regular Edition First Press, it will include a photo book featuring pictures that the members took of each other. Finally, the Regular Edition will come with three coupling tracks and its karaoke versions. 

[Fantastic Time]

Limited Edition

01. Fantastic Time

??Fantastic Time?Video Clip?Making
?"Practice Time"?Member Choreography Video?

Regular Edition First Press

01. Fantastic Time
02. Never Let You Go
03. Seijaku no Asa, Kimi to Iru Sekai?
04. Seijaku no Asa, Kimi to Iru Sekai??Original Karaoke?

Regular Edition

01. Fantastic Time
02. Never Let You Go
03. Wonder Road
04. What A Feeling
05. Fantastic Time?Original Karaoke?
06. Never Let You Go?Original Karaoke?
07. Wonder Road?Original Karaoke?
08. What A Feeling?Original Karaoke?

Source: natalie
Image: Johnny's net

  1. Hey! Say! JUMP
  3. TIME BOKAN 24
0 6,076 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message