Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, October 13, 2016

B'z Matsumoto Tak & Inaba Koshi both start new solo projects

TH STAFF
B

B'z members Matsumoto Tak and Inaba Koshi have both started new solo projects. They have announced that they will each be going on a nationwide tour with collaboration artists.


Matsumoto will go on tour with Hawaiian musician Daniel Ho starting February 25 at Blue Note Tokyo. Meanwhile, Inaba will set out with guitarist Stevie Salas on January 25 at Zepp Nagoya.


Their full tour schedule can be seen below.




[Tak Matsumoto & Daniel Ho Live! 2017 -Electric Island, Acoustic Sea-]

Saturday, February 25 - Blue Note Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, February 26 - Blue Note Tokyo (Tokyo)
Tuesday, February 28 - Nagoya Blue Note (Aichi)
Wednesday, March 1 - Nagoya Blue Note (Aichi)
Thursday, March 2 - Nagoya Blue Note (Aichi)
Saturday, March 4 - Billboard Live OSAKA (Osaka)
Sunday, March 5 - Billboard Live OSAKA (Osaka)
Monday, March 6 - Billboard Live OSAKA (Osaka)
Friday, March 10 - Blue Note Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, March 11 - Blue Note Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, March 12 - Blue Note Tokyo (Tokyo)

===

[INABA / SALAS CHUBBY GROOVE TOUR 2017]

Wednesday, January 25 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Thursday, January 26 - Zepp Namba (Osaka)
Friday, January 27 - Zepp Namba (Osaka)
Monday, January 30 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Friday, February 3 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Monday, February 6 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Tuesday, February 7 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Wednesday, February 8 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Source & Image: natalie

  1. B'z
  2. TAK MATSUMOTO DANIEL HO LIVE 2017 -ELECTRIC ISLAND ACOUSTIC SEA-
  3. INABA SALAS CHUBBY GROOVE TOUR 2017
0 2,844 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND