Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, October 7, 2016

Details on Arashi's new album 'Are You Happy?' revealed


The details on Arashi's new album "Are You Happy?", which drops in stores on October 26, have been revealed. 

The album will feature a total of 16 songs, including their singles "Ai wo Sakebe," "Fukkatsu LOVE," "I seek," and "Daylight," in addition to 7 brand new songs and the members' solo songs. Ninomiya Kazunari wrote the lyrics for his own solo song, and Sakurai Sho was in charge of the rap lyrics for his solo song and the group's new song "To my homies." In addition "To my homies" was written and composed by Insist

Furthermore, the jacket cover designs have been uploaded onto Johnny's Entertainment's official website. The images match the album's title "Are You Happy?" perfectly with the members beaming smiles. 

[Are You Happy?]

Limited Edition:

Regular Edition:

01. DRIVE??under the supervision of Jun M.?
02. I seek
03. Ups and Downs
04. Seishun Boogie??under the supervision of Masaki A.?
05. Sunshine??Sakurai Sho Solo?
06. Fukkatsu LOVE
07. Amore??Aiba Masaki Solo?
08. Bad boy??Ohno Satoshi Solo?
09. WONDER-LOVE??under the supervision of Kazunari N.?
10. Mata Kyou to Onaji Ashita ga Kuru??Ninomiya Kazunari Solo?
11. Daylight
12. Ai wo Sakebe
13. Baby blue??Matsumoto Jun Solo?
14. Miles away??under the supervision of Satoshi O.?
15. To my homies??under the supervision of Sho S.?
16. Don't You Get it
17. TWO TO TANGO??Regular Edition only?

Limited Edition DVD

??Don't You Get it?Video Clip + Making

Source: natalie
Image: Johnny's net

  1. Arashi
0 6,220 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message