Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, October 17, 2016

Hashimoto Nanami chosen as center for Nogizaka46's upcoming single


Nogizaka46's 16th single (currently untitled) is scheduled for release on November 9. It's been announced that Hashimoto Nanami will be the center for the group's�single for the very first time.�

This announcement was made on October 17 during TV Tokyo's "Nogizaka Koujichuu." When her name was called last, Hashimoto stood up quietly, and expressed, "I have so many feelings, but what I can do as center is to deliver something good. I hope to convince everyone one by one."

A total of 19 members was announced for this single with five in the front row, six in the middle, and eight in the back. Besides Hashimoto, the front row will consist of Nishino Nanase, Shiraishi Mai, Takayama Kazumi, and Ikuta Erika, while the middle row will be made up of Wakatsuki Yumi, Matsumura Sayuri, Hori Miona, Saito Asuka, Eto Misa, and Akimoto Manatsu. This is Takayama's first time standing in the front row. The front and middle row members will carry out their activities as the 'Juufukujin.'�

[Nogizaka46 16th Single Senbatsu Members]

Third row: Nakamoto Himeka, Inoue Sayuri, Shinuchi Mai, Sakurai Reika, Ikoma Rina, Hoshino Minami, Kitano Hinako, Ito Marika
Second row: Wakatsuki Yumi, Matsumura Sayuri, Hori Miona, Saito Asuka, Eto Misa, Akimoto Manatsu
First row: Takayama Kazumi, Nishino Nanase, Hashimoto Nanami, Shiraishi Mai, Ikuta Erika

Source: natalie

  1. Nogizaka46
1 4,002 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message