Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, December 4, 2016

miwa to release new album & hold nationwide tour in early spring

TH STAFF
miwa

miwa's new album (currently untitled) will be released in early spring of 2017. She will also hold a nationwide tour starting in April. 


As you may know, miwa co-stars with Sakaguchi Kentaro in the film 'Kimi to 100kaime no Koi' opening in theaters next February 4. Her upcoming album will be her first since "ONENESS" was released in April of 2015. The title and release date will be revealed soon.


As for her nationwide tour, it will kick off on April 22 and 23 at Nippon Gaishi Hall, and will wrap up on June 17 and 18 at Saitama Super Arena. Fan club members may pre-reserve tickets beginning December 7.



[miwa Concert Tour 2017 (Tentative Title)]


Saturday, April 22 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, April 23 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, May 6 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, May 13 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)

Saturday, June 3 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, June 4 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, June 11 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Saturday, June 17 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, June 18 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. miwa
0 2,622 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND