Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

General
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, January 28, 2017

Michishige Sayumi to make a comeback with performances in spring

TH STAFF
Michishige Sayumi

Last November, Michishige Sayumi announced that she would be resuming her activities. It's now been revealed that she will perform at MarunouchiCOTTON CLUB starting March 19.


At 80-minutes long, it will be a "performance not like a 'concert' or 'musical' or 'dinner show'." She is scheduled to hold 17 performances over a period of two weeks.


On her upcoming performances, Michishige commented, "I am really excited to see everyone again in less than two months. I will do my best."



[SAYUMINGLANDOLL ~Saisei~]

Sunday, March 19 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
[First] OPEN 15:30 / START 16:00
[Second] OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00

Monday, March 20 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
[First] OPEN 15:30 / START 16:00
[Second] OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00

Tuesday, March 21 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

Thursday, March 23 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

Friday, March 24 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

Saturday, March 25 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
[First] OPEN 15:30 / START 16:00
[Second] OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00

Monday, March 27 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

Tuesday, March 28 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

Wednesday, March 29 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

Friday, March 31 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30

Saturday, April 1 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
[First] OPEN 15:30 / START 16:00
[Second] OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00

Sunday, April 2 - COTTON CLUB (Tokyo)
[First] OPEN 15:30 / START 16:00
[Second] OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00


Source: natalie

  1. Michishige Sayumi
  2. SAYUMINGLANDOLL SAISEI
0 4,066 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND