Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, January 20, 2017

WANIMA, Fall Out Boy, and more to join ONE OK ROCK's tour

TH STAFF
ONE OK ROCK

The guest artists for ONE OK ROCK's live tour "ONE OK ROCK 2017 Ambitions JAPAN TOUR" have been confirmed. 


The tour, set to kick off next month, will be held to coincide with the release of the band's new album "Ambitions". At this time, the guest artists for the first 15 shows have been announced. They include WANIMA, SiM, SUPER BEAVER, The BONEZ, OKAMOTO'S, coldrain, Don Broco, and Fall Out Boy


Take a look at the updated tour schedule below.



[ONE OK ROCK 2017 "Ambitions" JAPAN TOUR]


Saturday, February 18 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / WANIMA

Sunday, February 19 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / WANIMA

Wednesday, February 22 - Wakayama Big Whale (Wakayama)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / SiM

Saturday, February 25 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / Don Broco

Sunday, February 26 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / Don Broco

Saturday, March 4 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / SUPER BEAVER

Sunday, March 5 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / SUPER BEAVER

Wednesday, March 8 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / The BONEZ

Thursday, March 9 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / The BONEZ

Tuesday, March 14 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / OKAMOTO'S

Wednesday, March 15 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / OKAMOTO'S

Saturday, March 18 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / coldrain

Sunday, March 19 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / coldrain

Saturday, March 25 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / Fall Out Boy

Sunday, March 26 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / Fall Out Boy

Friday, March 31 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
?Peformers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Saturday, April 1 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Saturday, April 8 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Sunday, April 9 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Saturday, April 15 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Sunday, April 16 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Thursday, April 20 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Saturday, April 22 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Sunday, April 23 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Saturday, April 29 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Sunday, April 30 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Thursday, May 4 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
?Okinawa?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Friday, May 5 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa) 
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Thursday, May 11 - Kumamoto B.9 V1 (Kumamoto)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Friday, May 12 - Kumamoto B.9 V1 (Kumamoto)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Tuesday, May 16 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more

Wednesday, May 17 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
?Performers?
ONE OK ROCK / and more


Source: natalie

  1. ONE OK ROCK
  2. ONE OK ROCK 2017 AMBITIONS JAPAN TOUR
1 7,161 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND