Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, February 10, 2017

AAA to set out on nationwide tour in June

TH STAFF
AAA

AAA will set out on their nationwide tour "AAA ARENA TOUR 2017 -WAY OF GLORY-" in June. 


The tour will be held to coincide the release of their album "WAY OF GLORY" to drop in stores on February 22. It will kick off on June 17 at Hiroshima Green Arena, and they will stop at 5 locations. Ticket details will be revealed later. 



[AAA ARENA TOUR 2017 -WAY OF GLORY-]


Saturday, June 17 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, June 18 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Saturday, June 24 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Sunday, June 25 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Friday, June 30 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Saturday, July 1 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Saturday, July 8 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, July 9 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Saturday, July 15 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)

Sunday, July 16 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)


Source: natalie

  1. AAA
  2. AAA ARENA TOUR 2017 -WAY OF GLORY-
0 2,950 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND