Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, February 22, 2017

flumpool unveil schedule for their upcoming tour

TH STAFF
flumpool

flumpool have revealed the schedule for their upcoming tour "Re:image". 


This will be a nationwide tour kicking off with a 2-day concert on May 20 and 21 at Nippon Budokan. It will host 31 shows in 29 locations across Japan. You can check out the tour schedule below. 



[flumpool 8th tour 2017 Beginning Special Re:image at NIPPON BUDOKAN]


?Last Call?

Saturday, May 20 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)


?Namida Reset?

Sunday, May 21 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)


[flumpool 8th tour 2017 Re:image]


Saturday, September 16 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Monday, September 28 - Akita Kenmin Kaikan (Akita)
Saturday, September 23 - Gifu Shimin Kaikan (Gifu)
Sunday, September 24 - Toyama Kenmin Kaikan (Toyama)
Friday, September 29 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, October 1 - Hakodate Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Friday, October 6 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Saturday, October 7 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Monday, October 9 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Tuesday, October 10 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Friday, October 13 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, October 15 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, October 21 - Wakayama Kenmin Bunka Kaikan (Wakayama)
Sunday, October 22 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Wednesday, November 1 - Kobe International House (Kobe)
Friday, November 3 - Naruto-shi Shimin Kaikan (Tokushima)
Saturday, November 4 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Sunday, November 12 - Fuji-shi Bunka Kaikan Rose Theater (Shizuoka)
Sunday, November 19 - Isesaki-shi Bunka Kaikan (Gunma)
Wednesday, November 22 - Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
Thursday, November 23 - Arao Sougou Bunka Center (Kumamoto)
Saturday, November 25 - HARMONIE CINQ Kitakyushu Soliel Hall (Fukuoka)
Thursday, November 30 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Saturday, December 2 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Sunday, December 3 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)
Saturday, December 9 - Fukui-shi Bunka Kaikan (Fukui)
Sunday, December 10 - Kuwana Shimin Kaikan (Mie)
Friday, December 15 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, December 16 - Yonago-shi Kokaido (Tottori)


Source: natalie

  1. flumpool
  2. REIMAGE
0 2,055 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND