Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Shiso TH STAFF Monday, April 17, 2017

ARASHI to release a new live DVD/Blu-ray in May

ARASHI will be releasing a new live DVD/Blu-ray on May 31.

The live DVD/Blu-ray contains footage recorded from their performance at Tokyo Dome which was one of the shows in the group's 5-major dome tour "ARASHI LIVE TOUR 2016-2017 Are You Happy?"

The tour which attracted 855,000 audience members in total, had a theme of "How ARASHI feels about current ARASHI." One of the highlights was each member's produced songs and stage directions which showed each of their characteristics strongly.

Both DVD and Blu-ray versions will have a limited edition, as well as a standard edition. The limited edition will include the Yokohama Arena performance from their "ARASHI 'Japonism Show' in ARENA", while the standard edition will have  "Documentary Film ~Ayuhapi~" which is a close-up footage the camera followed the members from planning for the tour to the after the final performance.

Below is the tracklist.


- Overture
- Ups and Downs
- Supersonic
- I seek
- Oh Yeah!
- Love so sweet
- Sunshine
- To my homies
- Step and Go
- Don't You Get it
- Bad boy
- Fukkatsu LOVE
- Aozora no Shita, Kimi no Tonari
- Fight Song
- Power of the Paradise
- Baby blue
- Miles away
- Hatenai Sora
- Mata Kyo to Onaji Asu ga Kuru
- Amore
- Seishun Boogie
- Happiness
- Kitto Daijoubu
- Troublemaker
- Love Rainbow
- Kotoba yori Taisetsu na Mono
- Wild at Heart
- Kansha Kangeki Ame Arashi
- Ai wo Sakebe
- a Day in Our Life
- Gorimuchuu
- Energy Song ~Zekkoucho Cho!!!~
- Daylight 


Source: Oricon
Image: Johnny's net

  1. Arashi
0 4,821 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message