Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Ayaka to hold an acoustic tour

TH STAFF
Ayaka

Ayaka will hold an acoustic tour called "Ayaka Acoustic Live Tour 2017-2018 ?3-STAR RAW?" from September. 


On April 1, Ayaka held a fan club live at Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan where she performed her new song "Kotonoha" and announced her new tour. The upcoming tour will kick off on September 3 at Chiba-ken Bunka Kaikan and will wrap up on February 11 of next year at Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall for a total of 34 shows in 25 locations.


Check out the tour schedule below!



[Ayaka Acoustic Live Tour 2017-2018 ?3-STAR RAW?]


Sunday, September 3 - Chiba-ken Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Sunday, September 17 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Monday, September 18 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, September 23 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Sunday, September 24 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)
Saturday ,September 30 - Aomori-shi Bunka Kaikan Link Station Hall (Aomori)
Sunday, October 1 - Akita Kenmin Kaikan (Akita)
Saturday, October 14 - Aubade Hall (Toyaka) 
Saturday, October 21 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Sunday, October 22 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Saturday, October 28 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, October 29 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Saturday, November 4 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, November 5 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Friday, November 17 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, November 18 - Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)
Thursday, November 23 - Rome Theater (Kyoto)
Friday, November 24 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Friday, December 1 - Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
Saturday, December 2 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Saturday, December 16 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, December 17 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, December 26 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)
Saturday, January 13 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, January 14 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Saturday, January 20 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)

Sunday, January 21 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, January 27 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen (Hiroshima)
Sunday, January 28 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen (Hiroshima)
Saturday, February 3 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, February 4 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Friday, February 9 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Saturday, February 10 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, February 11 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)


Source & Image: natalie
Thanks to minlilin for the tip!

  1. Ayaka
  2. AYAKA ACOUSTIC LIVE TOUR 2017-2018 3-STAR RAW
0 2,540 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND