Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, April 28, 2017

B'z to hold nationwide tour this summer

TH STAFF
B

B'z will hold a nationwide tour titled "B'z SHOWCASE 2017 -B'z In Your Town-" starting in July. 


"B'z In Your Town" is a tour series where the duo perform at small-scale hall venues. It's been about 8 years since they held their last one. Their upcoming tour will include stops at Tak Matsumoto's (G) hometown of Toyonaka, Osaka, and Koshi Inaba's (Vo) hometown of Tsuyama, Okayama. 


Check out the tour schedule below.



[B'z SHOWCASE 2017 -B'z In Your Town-]


Thursday, July 13 - Kumamoto Kenritsu Gekijou (Kumamoto)
Tuesday, July 28 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Thursday, July 20 - Fukuyama Geijutsu Bunka Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, July 22 - Tsuyama Bunka Center (Okayama)
Sunday, July 23 - Toyonaka Shiritsu Bunka Geijutsu Center (Osaka)
Wednesday, July 26 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Friday, July 28 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Tuesday, August 1 - Hachinoheshi Kokaido (Aomori)
Thursday, August 3 - Kitayama-shi Bunka Kouryuu Center (Iwate)
Monday, August 7 - Tomakomai Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, August 9 - Wakkanai Sougou Bunka Center (Hokkaido)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. B'z
  2. BZ SHOWCASE 2017 -BZ IN YOUR TOWN-
0 3,840 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND