Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Hey! Say! JUMP to embark on arena tour from August

TH STAFF
Hey! Say! JUMP

Hey! Say! JUMP will hold a nationwide arena tour from August to October. 


The group will be celebrating their 10th debut anniversary this November. For their upcoming tour, they are scheduled to make stops in Fukui, Fukuoka, Shizuoka, Osaka, Mie, Kanagawa, Wakayama, and Hokkaido. Check out the tour schedule below!



[Hey! Say! JUMP LIVE TOUR 2017]


Friday, August 11 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
START 17:30

Saturday, August 12 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 16:30

Wednesday, August 16 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 17:30

Thursday, August 17 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 15:00

Saturday, August 19 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
START 16:30

Sunday, August 20 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 16:30

Friday, August 25 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 17:30

Saturday, August 26 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 16:30

Sunday, August 27 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 16:30

Saturday, September 9 - Sun Arena (Mie)
START 16:30

Sunday, September 10 - Sun Arena (Mie)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 16:30

Friday, September 15 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 18:00

Saturday, September 16 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:00

Sunday, September 17 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 12:30

Monday, September 18 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
START 12:30

Saturday, September 30 - Wakayama Big Whale (Wakayama)
START 16:30

Sunday, October 1 - Wakayama Big Whale (Wakayama)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 16:30

Saturday, October 14 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Hokkaido)
START 16:30

Sunday, October 15 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 16:30


Source: natalie

  1. Hey! Say! JUMP
  2. HEY SAY JUMP LIVE TOUR 2017
0 4,752 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND