Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Shiso TH STAFF Thursday, June 22, 2017

J-Rockers Esprit D'Air announce huge UK tour!

Esprit D
Esprit D'Air have announced their huge UK tour to celebrate the release of their upcoming album�Constellations, which isdue to be released digitally on�June 30. It's also�hitting the shelves of retail stores a week after.

Tour Dates:
5 February�- The Underworld Camden, London
6 February�- Buffalo Bar, Cardiff
7 February�- Mama Roux's, Birmingham
8 February�- Sound Control, Manchester
9 February�- Jumpin' Jacks, Newcastle
10 February�- Rockmantic Weekender, Carlisle
11 February�- Audio, Glasgow

Tickets for the tour can already be purchased on�SeeTickets website.

1. Ignition
2. Rebirth
3. Guiding Light
4. The Hunter
5. Starstorm
6. The Awakening
7. Reminisce
8. Versus
9. Shizuku (CD only)
10. Grudge (CD only)
11 Deai (CD only)

Release Date:
30 June, 2017

Starstorm Records

Constellations�can be pre-ordered digitally now on�iTunes�and�Amazonor�physical copies can be ordered here.

About Esprit D'Air:�
Esprit D'Air re-formed in June of 2016 after a three-year hiatus with guitarist Kai taking on the role of the vocalist,�Ellis on bass, and Daishi on the drums. Their sound is unique and fresh, bringing together hard-hitting aggression with melodic interludes and blistering guitar solos.�

The band have received critical acclaim from their charismatic live shows in various countries, and their song 'Shizuku' was the first song in the J-rock genre to appear on the video game�Rock Band 3.

  1. Esprit D'Air
0 7,093 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message