Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, November 23, 2017

SCANDAL to release 8th album + hold hall tour

TH STAFF
SCANDAL

It's been revealed that SCANDAL will release their eighth album (currently untitled) next spring. They will also hold a nationwide hall tour from March to May. 


SCANDAL made their indies debut on March 3, 2008. Their upcoming hall tour will start on their 10th anniversary day, March 3, 2018. Ticket pre-reservations are already available for members of their official fan club SCANDAL MANIA. 


More details on the album are coming soon. In the meantime, check out the tour schedule below! 



[SCANDAL Nationwide Hall Tour]


Saturday, March 3 - Misato-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)

Friday, March 9 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)

Saturday, March 10 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Friday, March 16 - Sendai Ginkou Hall Izumity 21 (Miyagi)

Saturday, March 17 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate)

Wednesday, March 21 - Waku Waku Holiday Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, March 24 - Sano-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)

Sunday, March 25 - Yuki Shimin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)

Saturday, March 31 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Sunday, April 1 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Saturday, April 7 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Sunday, April 8 - Yonago-shi Kokaido (Tottori)

Saturday, April 14 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center Forest Hall (Aichi)

Sunday, April 15 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center Forest Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, April 21 - Sun Port Hall Takamatsu (Kagawa)

Sunday, April 22 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)

Friday, April 27 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Saturday, April 28 - Orix Theater (Osaka)

Friday, May 11 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday, May 12 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Friday, May 18 - Shizuoka-shi Shimizu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Saturday, May 19 - Gifu Shimin Kaikan (Gifu)

Friday, May 25 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. SCANDAL
0 1,878 Share Be the first to vote
Yonezu Kenshi
27 days ago   9   602

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND