Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, January 25, 2018

Details on JUJU's new album 'I' revealed


On January 23, JUJU held a listening event for her new album "I."

Scheduled for release on February 21, the album will contain a total of 13 songs including her latest single "Tokyo" (released January 24) and her new song "Anata ga Kureta Mono" produced by Oda Kazumasa. After all songs were played to the crowd of 200 fans, JUJU made a surprise appearance and gave a live performance of "Tokyo" and "Iiwake" produced by Kobayashi Takeshi

Check out the jacket covers and track list below. 

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

01. Love Is Like
02. Iiwake
03. Kawaisoudayone?with HITSUJI?
04. Tokyo
05. Ano Yoru no Futari
07. Let It Flow
08. Because of You
09. Roll the Dice
10. Urahara
11. believe believe
12. Anata ga Kureta Mono
13. I

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. JUJU
  2. I-
0 2,099 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message