Music Releases


Details on SCANDAL's 8th album revealed

January 10, 2018 @ 3:22 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1736
  • 0

The details on SCANDAL's 8th album "HONEY" have been revealed. 

In addition to their digital singles "Take Me Out" and "Koisuru Universe," the album will include new songs like "Platform Syndrome," which was performed at their Christmas live in December. 

Its limited edition DVD will contain footage from "Storytellers: SCANDAL," a special live held last August at Billboard Live OSAKA to commemorate the band's 11th anniversary. 

SCANDAL will release their new album on February 14. In the meantime, take a look at the jacket covers and track list below!

SEE ALSO: SCANDAL's upcoming 8th album reveals title name

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Complete Production Edition]

[Track List]


01. Platform Syndrome
02. OVER
03. Take Me Out
04. Oh! No!
05. Midnight City
06. Short Short
07. Mado wo Aketara
08. Futari
09. Electric Girl
10. Kaiser Universe

Limited Edition DVD:

Storytellers: SCANDAL

01. Shunkan Sentimental
02. Kimi to Yoru to Namida
04. Koe?Acoustic ver.?
05. DOLL
06. Koisuru Universe
07. Take Me Out
08. 8-gatsu

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: