Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, January 2, 2018

DISH// to hold live event tour in spring

TH STAFF
DISH//

This spring, DISH// will hold a live event tour tentatively titled "DISH// Live Event Tour 2018 Spring."


The band announced this on January 1 at their one-man live at Nippon Budokan. The upcoming tour is scheduled to kick off on April 1 at Zepp DiverCity TOKYO and wrap up on June 23 at Sendai Rensa for a total of 9 shows. Members of their fan club "Saragumi GOLD" will be able to enter a lottery to purchase tickets beginning January 14. 


Check out the tour schedule below. 



[DISH// Live Event Tour 2018 Spring (Tentative)]


Sunday, April 1 - Zepp DiverCity TOKYO (Tokyo)

Monday, April 2 - Zepp DiverCity TOKYO (Tokyo)

Friday, April 6 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Saturday, April 7 - Zepp Namba (Osaka)

Friday, May 4 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)

Sunday, June 3 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)

Saturday, June 9 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)

Friday, June 15 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)

Saturday, June 23 - Rensa (Miyagi)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. DISH//
  2. DISH LIVE EVENT TOUR 2018 SPRING
0 1,592 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND