Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, January 19, 2018

GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE to tour China

TH STAFF
GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE

GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE will hold their first China tour in March.


Titled "GENERATIONS CHINA TOUR 2018: MAD CYCLONE," the tour will consist of three shows each atShenzhenPoly Theatre, Beijing Exhibition Theatre, and Shanghai Majestic Theatre. In 2017, GENERATIONS performed at various cities overseas including Taipei, Macao, Los Angeles, and New York. This will be their first time touring mainland China.



[GENERATIONS CHINA TOUR 2018 "MAD CYCLONE"]

Friday, March 2 -ShenzhenPoly Theatre

Saturday, March 3 -ShenzhenPoly Theatre

Sunday, March 4 -ShenzhenPoly Theatre

Friday, March 9 - Beijing Exhibition Theatre

Saturday, March 10 - Beijing Exhibition Theatre

Sunday, March 11 - Beijing Exhibition Theatre

Friday, March 16 - Shanghai Majestic Theatre

Saturday, March 17 - Shanghai Majestic Theatre

Sunday, March 18 - Shanghai Majestic Theatre


Source & Image: natalie



  1. GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE
  2. GENERATIONS CHINA TOUR 2018 MAD CYCLONE
0 5,126 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND