Concerts / Events

  

Hamasaki Ayumi to celebrate 20th anniversary with arena tour

January 23, 2018 @ 3:16 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 5893
  • 0

Hamasaki Ayumi will embark on an arena tour called "ayumi hamasaki ARENA TOUR 2018 ?POWER of MUSIC 20th Anniversary?" in April.


This tour will be held to commemorate the singer's 20th anniversary since her debut. It will start on April 7 and 8 at Saitama Super Arena with the finale on July 21 and 22 at Osaka-jo Hall. Ticket pre-orders will be available for members of her official fan club.


SEE ALSO: Hamasaki Ayumi to hold her longest tour yet consisting of 60 shows


[ayumi hamasaki ARENA TOUR 2018 ?POWER of MUSIC 20th Anniversary?]


Saturday, April 7 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, April 8 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Saturday, April 21 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Sunday, April 22 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, May 12 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, May 13 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, May 19 - Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall (Hiroshima)

Saturday, June 16 - Ishikawa Sangyo Tenjikan (Ishikawa)

Saturday, June 23 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)

Saturday, July 21 - Osaka-Jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, July 22 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: