Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, January 11, 2018

NEWS to set out on arena tour in March

TH STAFF
NEWS

NEWS will set out on a nationwide arena tour in March. 


The tour will kick off on March 31 and April 1 at Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena and wrap up on May 19 and 20 at Saitama Super Arena for a total of 24 shows at 8 venues. 


Before the tour, NEWS will release their new single "LPS" on January 17, then a week later on January 24, they will release their live DVD / Blu-ray "NEWS LIVE TOUR 2017 NEVERLAND."



[NEWS LIVE TOUR 2018]


Saturday, March 31 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 1 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:00

Saturday, April 7 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 8 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:00

Saturday, April 14 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 15 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 18:00

Saturday, April 21 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 22 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
[First] START 12:00
[Second] START 17:00

Saturday, April 28 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
START 17:00

Sunday, April 29 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 18:00

Saturday, May 5 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
START 17:00

Sunday, May 6 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
[First] START 12:30
[Second] START 17:30

Saturday, May 12 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
START 17:00

Sunday, May 13 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 18:00

Saturday, May 19 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
START 17:00

Sunday, May 20 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
[First] START 13:00
[Second] START 18:00


Source: natalie
Image: Johnny's net

  1. NEWS
  2. NEWS LIVE TOUR 2018
0 2,395 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND