Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, January 26, 2018

NICO Touches the Walls to embark on nationwide tour in June

TH STAFF
NICO Touches the Walls

NICO Touches the Walls will embark on their nationwide tour "NICO Touches the Walls 'N X A' TOUR" this June.


The band made this announcement on January 25 during their acoustic concert. The upcoming tour will kick off on June 6 at Zepp Tokyo with the finale on October 7 at Sakurazaka Central in Okinawa.


Ticket pre-reservations are available for members of the band's mobile site beginning February 1.



[NICO Touches the Walls "N X A"TOUR]


Wednesday, June 6 -Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Saturday, June 9 -BLUE LIVE HIROSHIMA (Hiroshima)

Sunday, June 10 - ShunanRISING HALL (Yamaguchi)

Saturday, June 16 - Takamatsufesthalle (Kagawa)

Sunday, June 17 -WStudioRED (Ehime)

Wednesday, June 20 -LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)

Friday, June 22 -Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)

Saturday, June 23 -Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Saturday, June 30 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)

Saturday, July 7 -DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)

Sunday, July 8 -DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)

Saturday, July 21 -NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)

Sunday, July 22 -MAIRO (Toyama)

Sunday, July 29 - Kawaguchiko Stellar Theater (Yamanashi)

Sunday, September 30 - SapporoPENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)

Sunday, October 7 - Sakurazaka Central (Okinawa)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. NICO Touches the Walls
  2. NICO TOUCHES THE WALLS N X ATOUR
0 1,821 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND