Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, February 27, 2018

BABYMETAL announce dates for world tour

TH STAFF
BABYMETAL

BABYMETAL will hold a world tour titled "BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2018" from May to June. 


This tour will be the beginning of the seventh chapter of BABYMETAL's "metal resistance." They are scheduled to make stops in several U.S. states as well as European countries. 


The tour schedule can be seen below the cut.  



[BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2018]


US TOUR


Tuesday, May 8 - Uptown Theater (Missouri)
Thursday, May 10 - ACL Live at the Moody Theater (Texas)
Friday, May 11 - House of Blues Dallas (Texas)
Sunday, May 13 - Revention Music Center (Texas)
Tuesday, May 15 - Tabernacle Atlanta (Georgia)
Thursday, May 17 - The Fillmore (North Carolina)
Friday, May 18 -Marathon Music Works (Tennessee)
Sunday, May 20 - Mapfre Stadium (appearance in "Rock On The Range 2018" in Ohio?


EUROPE TOUR


Friday, June 1 - Nürburgring, Germany (appearance in "Rock am Ring 2018")
Saturday, June 2 - Nuremberg, Germany (appearance in "Rock im Park 2018")
Monday, June 4 - Music Hall Innsbruck, Innsbruck, Austria 
Tuesday, June 5 - TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands 
Saturday, June 9 - Donington Park Circuit, Derby, UK (appearance in "Download Festival 2018")


Source & Image: natalie

  1. BABYMETAL
  2. BABYMETAL WORLD TOUR 2018
0 3,428 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND