Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
PV Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, February 8, 2018

E-girls unveil PV for 'Pain, pain'

TH STAFF
E-girls

E-girls have unveiled the PV for their new single "Pain, pain" that's due out on February 28.�


"Pain, pain" is currently being used as the theme song for�TBS�drama 'Kimi ga Kokoro ni Sumitsuita.' In the PV, the girls show a somber expression in a fantasy world.�


As the coupling tracks, the single will include "DYNAMITE GIRL," which describes an image of a woman who fights with a strong will, "LOVE," sung by members Washio Reina, Fujii Karen, and Takebe Yuzuna, and a remake of "THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~Kimi ni Himitsu wo Oshieyou~," which was released as the group's fourth single in February of 2013.�


Furthermore, E-girls will hold an arena tour called "E-girls LIVE TOUR 2018 ~E.G. 11~" starting in June. A portion of the tour schedule has been revealed as below.�



[Pain, pain]

CD (CD+DVD):

01. Pain, pain
02. DYNAMITE GIRL
03. LOVE
04. THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~Kimi ni Himitsu wo Oshieyou~
05. Pain, pain (Instrumental)


DVD (CD+DVD):�

01. Pain, pain (Music Video)
02. Making of ?Pain, pain? Music Video (Making Film)


CD (CD-Only):

01. Pain, pain
02. DYNAMITE GIRL
03. LOVE
04. THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~Kimi ni Himitsu wo Oshieyou~
05. Pain, pain (Instrumental)
06. DYNAMITE GIRL (Instrumental)
07. LOVE (Instrumental)
08. THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~Kimi ni Himitsu wo Oshieyou~ (Instrumental)


===


[E-girls LIVE TOUR 2018 ~E.G. 11~]


Saturday, June 2 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Saturday, June 9 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)�
Sunday, June 10 - Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Friday, June 22 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, June 23 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Sunday, June 24 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Saturday, June 30 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, July 1 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, July 7 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, July 21 - Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, July 22 - Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, August 1 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Thursday, August 2 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Saturday, August 4 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)
Sunday, August 5 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. E-girls
  2. PAIN PAIN
  3. E-GIRLS LIVE TOUR 2018 EG 11
0 3,947 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND