Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Nishino Kana to hold arena tour for 10th anniversary

TH STAFF
Nishino Kana

Nishino Kana will hold an arena tour titled "LOVE it Tour ?10th Anniversary?" starting in August. 


This tour will be held to commemorate the singer's 10th anniversary since her debut. It will kick off on August 28 and 29 at Osaka-jo Hall for a total of 12 shows at 6 venues. 


As reported earlier, Nishino is also scheduled to hold a nationwide hall tour called "LOVE it Tour" from May to July. 



[LOVE it Tour ?10th Anniversary?]


Tuesday, August 28 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Wednesday, August 29 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, September 1 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, September 2 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, September 8 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Sunday, September 9 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Friday, September 14 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, September 15 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, September 23 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, September 24 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Tuesday, October 9 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, October 10 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. Nishino Kana
  2. LOVE IT TOUR 10TH ANNIVERSARY
0 3,768 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND