Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, March 9, 2018

aiko to hold 6-month long tour

TH STAFF
aiko

aiko will hold a nationwide hall tour called "Love Like Pop vol.20" from June to December.�


This tour will be held to celebrate the singer's 20th anniversary year. It's scheduled to kick off on June 8 at Culttz Kawasaki and will last six months with the finale on December 8 and 9 at Festival Hall in Osaka. Check out the tour schedule below!�



[Love Like Pop vol.20]


Friday, June 8 - Culttz Kawasaki (Kanagawa)
Friday, June 15 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Saturday, June 16 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)
Saturday, June 23 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, June 24 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Thursday, June 28 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, June 30 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP (Tottori)
Friday, July 6 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Sunday, July 8 - Mie-ken Bunka Kaikan (Mie)
Monday, July 16 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, July 17 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Friday, July 20 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)
Saturday, July 28 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Sunday, July 29 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Monday, August 6 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, August 7 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, August 11 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, August 12 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, August 18 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 19 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, September 2 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Friday, September 7 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Wednesday, September 12 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Thursday, September 13 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Tuesday, September 18 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Sunday, September 23 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Monday, September 24 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Friday, September 28 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan (Kumamoto)
Sunday, September 30 - Nagasaki Brick Hall (Nagasaki)
Tuesday, October 2 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Sunday, October 7 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Friday, October 12 - Naruto-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tokushima)
Sunday, October 14 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Saturday, October 20 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Monday, October 22 - Kobe International House (Kyogo)
Sunday, October 28 - Yamagin Hall (Yamagata)
Tuesday, October 30 - Hachinohe-shi Kokaido (Aomori)�
Tuesday, November 2 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, November 3 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, November 17 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, November 18 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Thursday, November 29 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Friday, November 30 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, December 8 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, December 9 - Festival Hall (Osaka)


Source: natalie
  1. aiko
  2. LOVE LIKE POP VOL20
0 2,790 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND