Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, March 24, 2018

Superfly to release new single 'Bloom'


Superfly will release her new single "Bloom" on June 6. 

The title track to this single was created to commemorate the singer's 10th debut anniversary. It was performed for the very first time during her 10th anniversary live held last November. Besides this, the single will include "Unison" and "Force -Orchestra Ver.-", which are the theme songs to TV drama 'Doctor X ~Gekai Daimon Michiko~.' In addition, the single will come with a second disc containing live audio tracks from her 10th anniversary live. Furthermore, the single's limited edition comes with a DVD or Blu-ray with live footage of the same live. 



01. Bloom
02. Untitled
03. Unison
04. Force -Orchestra Ver.-

DISC 2 & 3:

Superfly 10th Anniversary Premium LIVE "Bloom"
?Ai wo Komete Hanataba wo
?Yasashii Kimochi de
?Haru no Maboroshi
?Ai ni Dakarete
?Kagayaku Tsuki no You ni
?You & Me
?"FIRE" Medley?Tamashii Revolution / Koisuru Kitomi wa Utsukushii / Bi-Li-Li Emotion / Free Planet?
?Ai wo Karada ni Fukikonde
?Ai wo Kobete Hanataba wo??DISC 3 only?

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Superfly
  2. BLOOM
0 2,174 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message