Concerts / Events

  

RADWIMPS to drop new single in June

April 2, 2018 @ 4:32 pm
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1388
  • 0

RADWIMPS' new single (currently untitled) will drop on June 6.


The single will be available for purchase in a Complete Production Edition and a Regular Edition. The Complete Production Edition will come with an original bandanna. More details regarding the single will be revealed at a later date.


SEE ALSO: The PV for RADWIMPS' new song 'Mountain Top' created with footage from movie 'KU-KAI'


Additionally, RADWIMPS will hold a live tour in June. It will kick off on June 1 at Mie Sun Arena, and will wrap up on June 27 at World Memorial Hall. You can take a look at the tour schedule below.


[RADWIMPS Live Tour 2018]

Friday, June 1 - Mie Sun Arena (Mie)

Wednesday, June 6 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Thursday, June 7 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Tuesday, June 12 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Wednesday, June 13 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, June 16 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, June 17 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Tuesday, June 19 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, June 20 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Tuesday, June 26 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Wednesday, June 27 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: