Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, April 2, 2018

RADWIMPS to drop new single in June

TH STAFF
RADWIMPS

RADWIMPS' new single (currently untitled) will drop on June 6.


The single will be available for purchase in a Complete Production Edition and a Regular Edition. The Complete Production Edition will come with an original bandanna. More details regarding the single will be revealed at a later date.



Additionally, RADWIMPS will hold a live tour in June. It will kick off on June 1 at Mie Sun Arena, and will wrap up on June 27 at World Memorial Hall. You can take a look at the tour schedule below.


[RADWIMPS Live Tour 2018]

Friday, June 1 - Mie Sun Arena (Mie)

Wednesday, June 6 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Thursday, June 7 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Tuesday, June 12 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Wednesday, June 13 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, June 16 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, June 17 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Tuesday, June 19 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, June 20 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Tuesday, June 26 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Wednesday, June 27 - World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)


Source & Image: natalie


  1. RADWIMPS
0 1,527 Share Be the first to vote
SPYAIR
6 hours ago   0   106
SPYAIR
6 hours ago   0   106

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND