Music Releases

  

Abe Mao to release a new single & best-of album

May 4, 2018 @ 3:19 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1119
  • 0

Abe Mao will release a new single (currently untitled) this fall.


This was announced on April 30 during the encore of Abe's tour 'Abe Mao Live House Tour 2018 -Closer-' atZepp Osaka Bayside. In addition to the single, Abe will hold a hall tour from November and release her very first best-of album (currently untitled).


SEE ALSO: Abe Mao to hold 10th anniversary live next January


More details on the single and best-of album will be revealed at a later date. In the meantime, check out the tour schedule below!


[Abe Mao Live No.8 ~Road to 10th Anniversary~]


Sunday, November 18 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Tuesday,November 20 - Sapporo-sho Kyouiku Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)

Saturday, December 1 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)

Sunday, December 2 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)

Friday, December 7 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)

Sunday, December 9 - Kanazawa-shi Bunka Hall (Ishikawa)

Friday, December 14 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)

Sunday, December 16 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Friday, January 11 -J:COM Horuto Hall Oita (Oita)

Saturday, January 12 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan (Kumamoto)

Monday, January 14 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Sunday, January 20 - Denryoku Hall (Miyagi)

Sunday, January 27 - Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)


Source & Image: natalie


Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: