0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 8, 2018

DIR EN GREY to tour Japan and Europe

AKP STAFF
DIR EN GREY
DIR EN GREY have announced that they will tour Japan and Europe later this year. 


Both tours will be titled 'TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN.' Their tour within Japan is scheduled to kick off on August 2 at Rome Theater Kyoto and will wrap up on September 15 at Zepp Nagoya. Among the 15 shows, four of them will be held exclusively for fan club members. For their Europe tour, the band will make stops in Russia, Finland, Poland, France, the UK, and Germany. You can check out the tour schedule below. 



[TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN]


Thursday, August 2 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto) *Fan club exclusive

Friday, August 3 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto) *Fan club exclusive

Tuesday, August 7 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *Fan club exclusive

Wednesday, August 8 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *Fan club exclusive

Saturday, August 11 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)

Sunday, August 12 - Sendai PIT (Miyagi)

Thursday, August 23 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Friday, August 24 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Tuesday, August 28 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Thursday, August 30 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)

Friday, August 31 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)

Tuesday, September 4 - NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)

Wednesday, September 5- NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)

Friday, September 14 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Saturday, September 15 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)


===


[TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN (Europe)]


Saturday, October 6 - Aurora Hall (Sankt Peterburg, Russia)

Sunday, October 7 - Red Hall (Moscow, Russia)

Wednesday, October 10 - The Circus (Helsinki, Finland)

Friday, October 12 - Progresja (Warsaw, Poland)

Sunday, October 14 - Le Trianon (Paris, France)

Tuesday, October 16 - The Electric Ballroom (London, UK)

Thursday, October 18 - Neue Theaterfabrik (Munich, Germany)

Friday, October 19 - Live Music Hall (Cologne, Germany)



Source & Image: natalie

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN
  3. TOUR18 WEARING HUMAN SKIN EUROPE
0 1,312 Share Be the first to vote
Negicco
3 days ago   0   593

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND