Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, May 23, 2018

'Enjoy' the details of Ohara Sakurako's 3rd album

Ohara Sakurako

The jacket cover and track list for Ohara Sakurako's new album "Enjoy" have been revealed.�

The album will include a total of 14 songs such as "Hirari," which is the theme song to the movie 'Cheer?Dance:�Joshikousei ga Cheer Dance�de Zenpei Seiha shichatta Honto no Hanashi,' "My Favorite Jewel," a song provided by�Hata Motohiro, "Sayonara," provided by�Mizuno Yoshiki�(Ikimonogakari), and her latest single "Nakitaikurai."

Limite Edition A will come with a DVD containing footage for her new songs "Tsuki Akari" and "Itoshi no Gimo," as well as footage from her photo sessions. Meanwhile, Limited Edition B will come with a 39-page photo book.�

"Enjoy" is scheduled to drop in stores on June 27.�

[Limited Edition A]

[Limited Edition B]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]


01. one
02. Nakitai kurai
03. Tsuki Akari�
04. energy
05. Hirari�
06. Natsu no Oishii Tokorodake
07. My Favorite Jewel
08. Jet Set Music??Album ver.?
09. Amaeteshimaundayo
10. Sayonara
11. Itoshi no Gimo
12. Close to you
13. Aoi Kisetsu
14. Joy & Joy

Limited Edition A DVD:

?Tsuki Akari?Music Video?Making?
?Itoshi no Gimo?Making Movie?
?Enjoy Photos Session Movie

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Ohara Sakurako
  2. ENJOY
0 2,405 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message