Concerts / Events

  

miwa announces the biggest tour of her career

May 8, 2018 @ 3:43 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 2161
  • 0

miwa will hold a nationwide tour titled 'miwa concert tour 2018-2019: miwa THE BEST' from this September to March of next year. 


This tour will coincide with the release of miwa's first best-of album "miwa THE BEST" due out on July 11. It will kick off on September 22 at Olympus Hall Hachioji and wrap up on March 16 at Nippon Budokan for a total of 30 shows. This will be the singer's biggest tour of her career. 


You can check out the tour schedule below the cut. 


SEE ALSO: miwa 'updates' her hair in jacket covers for new single


[miwa concert tour 2018-2019 "miwa THE BEST"]


Saturday, September 22 - Olympus Hall Hachioji (Tokyo)

Sunday, September 23 - Olympus Hall Hachioji (Tokyo)

Saturday, September 29 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Sunday, September 30 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Saturday, October 6 - Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)

Monday, October 8 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)

Saturday, October 13 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Sunday, October 14 - Nagano-shi Geijutsukan (Nagano)

Friday, October 19 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)

Sunday, October 21 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)

Saturday, October 27 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)

Saturday, November 3 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate)

Sunday, November 4 - Akita-shi Bunka Kaikan (Akita)

Sunday, November 11 - Sapporo Education and Culture Hall (Hokkaido)

Friday, November 16 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)

Friday, November 23 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)

Saturday, November 24 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)

Friday, November 30 - Moriyama Shimin Hall (Shiga)

Sunday, December 2 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Saturday, December 8 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)

Sunday, December 9 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)

Saturday, December 15 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)

Monday, February 11 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, February 23 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Sunday, February 24 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Sunday, March 3 - shibuya egg man (Tokyo)

Friday, March 8 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Saturday, March 9 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Friday, March 15 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Saturday, March 16 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: