Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, May 26, 2018

Shimizu Shota to release new album, confirms shows at Budokan & Osaka-jo Hall

TH STAFF
Shimizu Shota

Shimizu Shota will release his new album "WHITE" on June 27.�


All songs on "WHITE" were written, composed, and arranged by Shimizu. Some of the vocal recordings were done at his own home. The limited edition will come with a DVD containing footage from his live 'SHOTA SHIMIZU 10th Anniversary Event for Family' held in February.�


Additional dates for his upcoming tour 'SHOTA SHIMIZU LIVE TOUR 2018: WHITE' have also been revealed. The newly added dates include September 10 and 11 at Nippon Budokan and September 17 at Osaka-jo Hall. The full schedule can be seen below.�



[SHOTA SHIMIZU LIVE TOUR 2018 "WHITE"]


Tuesday, July 3 -�Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, July 13 -�Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Thursday, July 19 -�Zepp Namba (Osaka)
Friday, July 20 -�Zepp Namba (Osaka)
Monday, July 30 -�Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Tuesday, July 31 -�Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, August 4 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)
Tuesday, August 7 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate)
Thursday, August 9 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 11 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Sunday, August 19 - Shizuoka-shi Shimizu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Friday, August 24 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, August 26 - Shimane Kenmin Kaikan (Shimane)
Tuesday, August 28 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, August 29 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, September 4 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Monday, September 10 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)
Tuesday, September 11 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)
Monday, September 17 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Source & Image: natalie
  1. Shimizu Shota
  2. WHITE
  3. SHOTA SHIMIZU LIVE TOUR 2018 WHITE
0 3,315 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND