Concerts / Events

  

CHEMISTRY to hold a nationwide tour starting this fall

June 16, 2018 @ 3:08 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1154
  • 0

CHEMISTRY will hold a nationwide tour starting in October. 


The upcoming tour will kick off on October 7 in Chiba and wrap up on February 14 of next year in Tokyo. They are scheduled to hold a total of 20 shows in 18 locations. Check out the full schedule below! 


SEE ALSO: CHEMISTRY to release double A-side single in June


[CHEMISTRY LIVE TOUR 2018-19]


Sunday, October 7 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)

Monday, October 8 - Saitama Shimin Kaikan Oomiya (Saitama)

Sunday, October 28 - Shirakawa Bunka Koryukan (Fukushima)

Sunday, November 4- Yuki Shimin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)

Saturday, November 10 - Raisin Hall (Nagano)

Thursday, November 15 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Saturday, November 17 - Hadano-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)

Tuesday, November 27 -  Sapporo Education and Culture Hall (Hokkaido)

Saturday, December 1 - Seiromachi Bunka Kaikan (Niigata)

Monday, December 3 - Cultz Kawasaki (Kanagawa)

Sunday, December 9 - Yaizu Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

Saturday, January 5 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)

Saturday, January 12 - Odate Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Akita)

Monday, January 14 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)

Friday, January 18 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

Sunday, January 20 - B-Con Plaza (Oita)

Friday, January 25 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)

Friday, February 8 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)

Sunday, February 10 - JMS Asterplaza (Hiroshima)

Thursday, February 14 - Olympus Hall Hachioji (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: