Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, June 21, 2018

King & Prince to hold first nationwide tour

TH STAFF
King & Prince

King & Prince will hold a nationwide arena tour, titled 'King & Prince First Concert Tour,' starting in August. 


King & Prince just made their CD debut this May. Their first tour will kick off on August 10 at Yokohama Arena and will run until September 22 at Sekisui Heim Super Arena for a total of 19 shows in 5 locations. Check out the schedule below! 



[King & Prince First Concert Tour]


Friday, August 10 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

START 17:30

Saturday, August 11 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

?First?START 13:00
?Second?START 17:30


Sunday, August 12 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

?First?START 13:00
?Second?START 17:30


Friday, August 17 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

START 17:30


Saturday, August 18 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

?First?START 13:00
?Second?START 17:30


Sunday, August 19 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

?First?START 13:00
?Second?START 17:30


Thursday, August 23 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

START 17:30


Friday, August 24 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

?First?START 13:00
?Second?START 17:30


Saturday, August 25 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

?First?START 13:00
?Second?START 17:30


Wednesday, August 29 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

START 17:30


Thursday, August 30 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

START 17:30


Friday, September 21 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Saitama)

START 17:30


Saturday, September 22 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Saitama)

START 17:30



Source: natalie

  1. King & Prince
  2. KING PRINCE FIRST CONCERT TOUR
0 2,288 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND