Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Morning Musume.'18 announce fall tour

TH STAFF
Morning Musume

Morning Musume.'18 have announced that they will hold a nationwide tour this fall. 


The tour will kick off on September 22 and 23 at Harmony Hall Zama in Kanagawa and will wrap up on December 9 at Fujishi Bunka Kaikan in Shizuoka. You can take a look at the tour schedule below. 



[Morning Musume.'18 Concert Tour Fall]


Saturday, September 22 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)

?Noon?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Night?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Sunday, September 23 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)

?Noon?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Night?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Saturday, October 6 - Sun Port Hall Takamatsu (Kagawa)

OPEN 14:30 / START 15:30


Sunday, October 7 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

?Noon?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Night?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Monday, October 8 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)

OPEN 14:30 / START 15:30

Saturday, October 13 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

?Noon?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Night?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Sunday, October 14 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)

?Noon?OPEN 13:00 / START 14:00
?Night?OPEN 16:30 / START 17:30


Saturday, October 27 - Nagaoka Shiritsu Gekijou (Niigata)

?Noon?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Night?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Sunday, October 28 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

?Noon?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Night?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Friday, November 23 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)

?Noon?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Night?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Saturday, December 1 - Ai Plaza Toyohashi (Aichi)

?Noon?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Night?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Sunday, December 2 - Symphonia Technology Hibiki Hall (Mie)

?Noon?OPEN 13:00 / START 14:00
?Night?OPEN 16:30 / START 17:30


Saturday, December 8 - Kishiwada Shiritsu Namiriki Hall (Osaka)

?Noon?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Night?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Sunday, December 9 - Fujishi Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)

?Noon?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Night?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Morning Musume
0 1,800 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND