Music Shows


MUSIC STATION artist line up for June 8 revealed

June 2, 2018 @ 2:58 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 953
  • 0

MUSIC STATION has revealed the artist line up for its June 8th episode.

Next week, we will see performances by Sandaime J Soul Brothers, Superfly, HiHi Jets, Tokyo B Shonen, MAN WITH A MISSION, Yamazaki Ikusaburo, and Ikuta Erika (Nogizaki46).

Check out the full set list below.

SEE ALSO: Chatmonchy's last TV performance will be on MUSIC STATION

  • Sandaime J Soul Brothers from EXILE TRIBE - "Koi to Ai"
  • Superfly - "Fall"
  • HiHi Jets?Tokyo B Shonen - "Summer Station" "Mina Mina Summer"
  • MAN WITH A MISSION - "Take Me Under"
  • Yamazaki Ikusaburo & Ikuta Erika - "Aishite Ireba Wakari Aeru" (from musical 'Mozart!')
Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: