Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, June 23, 2018

NMB48 to hold nationwide tour this summer

TH STAFF
NMB48

NMB48 will hold a nationwide tour, tentatively titled 'NMB48 LIVE TOUR 2018 in Summer,' from July to September.


From July 30 in Tokyo until September 28 in Ishikawa, the group is scheduled to visit 11 locations nationwide. Ticket details will be announced at a later date.



[NMB48 LIVE TOUR 2018 in Summer (Tentative)]

Monday, July 30 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Friday, August 3 - Cultz Kawasaki (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, August 15 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Friday, August 17 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)

Tuesday, August 21 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan (Kumamoto)

Thursday, August 23 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Thursday, August 30 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

Monday, September 3 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Wednesday, September 5 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Friday, September 14 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)

Friday, September 28 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. NMB48
  2. NMB48 LIVE TOUR 2018 IN SUMMER
0 1,691 Share Be the first to vote
Yonezu Kenshi
27 days ago   9   601

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND