Concerts / Events

  

NMB48 to hold nationwide tour this summer

June 23, 2018 @ 3:27 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1563
  • 0

NMB48 will hold a nationwide tour, tentatively titled 'NMB48 LIVE TOUR 2018 in Summer,' from July to September.


From July 30 in Tokyo until September 28 in Ishikawa, the group is scheduled to visit 11 locations nationwide. Ticket details will be announced at a later date.


SEE ALSO: Former NMB48's Ichikawa Miori launches official fan club


[NMB48 LIVE TOUR 2018 in Summer (Tentative)]

Monday, July 30 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

Friday, August 3 - Cultz Kawasaki (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, August 15 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Friday, August 17 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)

Tuesday, August 21 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan (Kumamoto)

Thursday, August 23 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Thursday, August 30 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)

Monday, September 3 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Wednesday, September 5 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Friday, September 14 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)

Friday, September 28 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: