Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, June 14, 2018

Sakanaction to hold hall tour from October

TH STAFF
Sakanaction

Sakanaction will embark on a hall tour from October.


The band just started their live house tour on June 13. The upcoming hall tour will kick off on October 6 at Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center, and will wrap up next February 16 at Kumamoto Kenmin Kaikan.


In addition, to commemorate the opening ofEX THEATER ROPPONGI, the band will hold a four-day concert at the venue on November 30, December 1, 3, and 4.



[SAKANAQUARIUM 2018-2019 Sakanazukan Seminar Zenkoku Hall Tour]


Saturday, October 6 - Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)

Monday, October 8 - Iwaki Geijutsu Bunka Koryukan (Fukushima)

Sunday, October 14 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Saturday, October 20 - Colony Bunka Hall (Yamanashi)

Friday, October 26 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Friday, November 2 - Mie-ken Bunka Kaikan (Mie)

Tuesday, November 6 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)

Tuesday, November 13 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)

Friday, November 16 -Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)

Wednesday, December 12 - Wakayama Shimin Kaikan (Wakayama)

Thursday, December 13 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)

Saturday, December 22 -Nanyo City Cultural Hall (Yamagata)

Sunday, December 23 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate)

Saturday, January 12 - Sapporo Shimin Koryu Plaza (Hokkaido)

Sunday, January 13 - Sapporo Shimin Koryu Plaza (Hokkaido)

Saturday, January 19 - Shimane Kenmin Kaikan (Shimane)

Sunday, January 20 - Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)

Sunday, January 27 - Rexxam Hall (Kagawa)

Thursday, January 31 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Friday, February 1 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Tuesday, February 5 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, February 6 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Friday, February 15 - Saga-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saga)

Saturday, February 16 - Kumamoto Kenmin Kaikan (Kumamoto)


===


[Sakanazukan Seminar EX THEATER ROPPONGI 5th ANNIVERSARY]


Friday, November 30 -EX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo)

Saturday, December 1 -EX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo)

Monday, December 3 -EX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo)

Tuesday, December 4 -EX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. Sakanaction
  2. SAKANAQUARIUM 2018-2019 SAKANAZUKAN SEMINAR ZENKOKU HALL TOUR
  3. SAKANAZUKAN SEMINAR EX THEATER ROPPONGI 5TH ANNIVERSARY
0 1,227 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND