Concerts / Events

  

the HIATUS to hold a nationwide tour starting October

June 29, 2018 @ 3:00 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1088
  • 0

the HIATUS will hold a nationwide tour, titled 'Monochrome Film Tour 2018,' from October.


For this tour, the band will be performing at venues with distinctive features such as Sapporo Geijutsu no Mori Art Hall, which has a museum in its premises, and Iwate-ken Kokaido, which is a registered tangible cultural property. You can check out the tour schedule below.


SEE ALSO: Details on the HIATUS' new album revealed


[the HIATUSMonochrome Film Tour 2018]


Sunday, October 14 - Sapporo Geijutsu no Mori (Hokkaido)

Wednesday, October 17 - Geijutsu Sogo Center (Aichi)

Thursday, October 18 - Geijutsu Sogo Center (Aichi)

Saturday, October 20 - Iwate-ken Kokaido (Iwate)

Sunday, October 21 - Iwate-ken Kokaido (Iwate)

Wednesday, October 24 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)

Thursday, October 25 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, November 17 - Kaho Gekijou (Fukuoka)

Sunday, November 18 - Kaho Gekijou (Fukuoka)

Tuesday, November 27 - Ebisu the Garden Hall (Tokyo)

Wednesday, November 28 - Ebisu the Garden Hall (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: