Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, July 13, 2018

Aimer to hold a nationwide hall tour

TH STAFF
Aimer

Aimer will hold a nationwide hall tour from October to January of next year.


The tour is scheduled to kick off on October 31 at Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan in Chiba and will run until January 26 at Festival Hall in Osaka for a total of 21 shows. This will be the most shows Aimer has had in a single tour. The tour concept and other details will be revealed at a later date.



[Aimer Hall Tour 18/19]

Wednesday, October 31 - Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)

Saturday, November 3 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)

Sunday, November 4 - Hiroshima Bunka GakuenHBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Friday, November 9 - Okayama Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)

Saturday, November 10 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)

Friday, November 23 - Utsunomiya-shi Bunka Kaikan (Tochigi)

Sunday, November 25 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)

Friday, November 30 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)

Saturday ,December 8 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)

Sunday, December 9 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)

Tuesday, December 18 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Wednesday, December 19 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)

Monday, December 24 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)

Saturday, January 5 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Sunday, January 6 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate)

Sunday, January 13 -Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Monday ,January 14 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Friday, January 18 - Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)

Sunday, January 20 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Friday, January 25 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, January 26 - Festival Hall (Osaka)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. Aimer
  2. AIMER HALL TOUR 1819
0 2,062 Share Be the first to vote
Yonezu Kenshi
27 days ago   9   602

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND