Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, July 3, 2018

[ALEXANDROS] to hold the longest tour of their career

TH STAFF
Alexandros

It's been revealed that [ALEXANDROS] will hold the longest tour of their career beginning in December. At this time, the initial tour schedule have been released.


The tour is scheduled to kick off on December 4 and 5 at Zepp Nagoya. Currently, we know that they will hold 18 shows that will run until the beginning of February. More dates will be announced at a later date.



[ALEXANDROS] Nationwide Tour


Tuesday, December 4 -Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Wednesday, December 5 -Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)

Monday, December 10 -Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Tuesday, December 11 -Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Thursday, December 20 -Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)

Friday, December 21 -Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka)

Friday, January 11 - Takamatsufesthalle (Kagawa)

Saturday, January 12 - Takamatsufesthalle (Kagawa)

Friday, January 18 -Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, January 19 -Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Thursday, January 24 -CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)

Friday, January 25 -CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)

Wednesday, January 30 -NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)

Thursday, January 31 -NIIGATA LOTS (Niigata)

Monday, February 4 -KanazawaEIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)

Tuesday, February 5 - KanazawaEIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)

Saturday, February 9 - Namura Hall (Okinawa)

Sunday, February 10 - Namura Hall (Okinawa)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. Alexandros
0 1,301 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND