Music Shows


Southern All Stars, KEN?Tackey, DAIGO and more to perform on July 20 MUSIC STATION

July 14, 2018 @ 3:07 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 1704
  • 0

MUSIC STATION has revealed the artist line up for its July 20th broadcast.

The upcoming episode will feature performances by [ALEXANDROS],KEN?Tackey, Southern All Stars, DAIGO, Tohoshinki, miwa, and Little Glee Monster.

Check out the full set list below.

SEE ALSO: Next MUSIC STATION will be Kanjani8's last appearance with 7 members

  • [ALEXANDROS] - "Mosquito Bite"
  • KEN?Tackey - "Gyakuten Lovers"
  • Southern All Stars - "Tatakau Senshi (Moto) Tachi e Ai wo Komete" "Sounen JUMP"
  • DAIGO - "Manatsu no Zankyou"
  • Tohoshinki - "Road"
  • miwa - "Hikari e"
  • Little Glee Monster - "Sekai wa Anata ni Waraikakeru"
Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: