Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, July 31, 2018

SPYAIR to hold their first world tour

TH STAFF
SPYAIR
SPYAIR will hold their first world tour, titled 'SPYAIR WORLD TOUR 2018,' beginning September.


For this tour, the band will make stops in the United States, Mexico, Chile, Brazil, Poland, Germany, France, China, Taiwan, South Korea, with the finale in Japan. The concerts in the US, Latin America, and Europe will be a split tour with ROOKiEZ is PUNK'D. You can check out the tour schedule below. 



[SPYAIR WORLD TOUR 2018]


SPLIT TOUR

Sunday, September 23 - Cobb Galleria Centre (Atlanta, Georgia, USA)

Tuesday, September 25 - Diamond Ballroom (Oklahoma, USA)

Thursday, September 27 - Gramercy Theatre (New York, USA)

Monday, October 1 - The Regency Ballroom (San Francisco, California, USA)

Wednesday, October 3 - White Oak (Houston, Texas, USA)

Friday, October 5 - Canton Hall (Dallas, Texas, USA)

Sunday, October 7 - Sala Corona (Mexico City, Mexico)

Friday, October 12 - Teatro Teleton (Santiago, Chile)

Sunday, October 14 - Via Matarazzo (São Paulo, Brazil)

Wednesday, October 17 - Klub Kwadrat (Warszawa, Poland)

Friday, October 19 - Colos-Saal  (Frankfurt, Germany)

Sunday, October 21 - Camden Underworld (London, UK)

Thursday, October 24 - Casino de Paris (Paris, France)


SPYAIR Solo Stage

Wednesday, November 7 - Guangzhou, China

Friday, November 9 - Chengdu, China

Sunday, November 11- Beijing, China

Thursday, November 15 - Hong Kong, China

Saturday, November 17 - Taipei, Taiwan

Saturday, November 24 - Shanghai, China

Saturday, December 8 - KBS Sports World (South Korea)

Thursday, December 13 - Zepp Osaka Bayside (Osaka, Japan)

Monday, December 17 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi, Japan)

Saturday, December 22 - TOKYO DOME CITY HALL (Tokyo, Japan)


Source: natalie


  1. SPYAIR
  2. SPYAIR WORLD TOUR 2018
0 2,606 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND