Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Yamashita Tomohisa to release first album in 4 years

TH STAFF
Yamashita Tomohisa

Yamashita Tomohisa will release his new album "UNLEASHED" on November 28.�


It's been about four years since Yamapi released his last album "YOU." The upcoming album will be released in three types: Limited FEEL Edition, Limited LOVE Edition, and Regular Edition. The limited editions will come with a DVD containing selected footage from his 2016 tour 'TOMOHISA YAMASHITA THE BEST LIVE TOUR 2016 FUTURE FANTASY.'�



This month, Yamashita will set out on his first tour in about two years. Check out the schedule below!


[TOMOHISA YAMASHITA LIVE TOUR 2018]

Friday, September 21 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)

Saturday, September 22 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)

Sunday, September 23 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)

Monday, October 1 - Festival Hall (Osaka)

Tuesday, October 2 - Festival Hall (Osaka)�

Tuesday, October 9 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Wednesday, October 10 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Thursday, October 11 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)

Monday, October 15 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Tuesday, October 16 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Wednesday, October 17 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)

Thursday, October 25 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)

Monday, November 5 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Tuesday, November 6 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)

Thursday, November 8 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)

Friday, November 9 - Rome Theater Kyoto (Kyoto)

Sunday, November 11 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)

Wednesday, November 14 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)

Thursday, November 15 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)

Monday, November 19 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)

Friday, November 23 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)

Sunday, November 25 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)

Thursday, November 29 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Friday, November 30 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Monday, December 3 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Tuesday, December 4 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)

Friday, December 7 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Saturday, December 8 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Sunday, December 9 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)


Source & Image: natalie
  1. Yamashita Tomohisa
  2. UNLEASHED
0 4,039 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND