Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, September 27, 2018

Yonezu Kenshi to hold first arena tour next year

TH STAFF
Yonezu Kenshi

Yonezu Kenshi will hold his first arena tour, titled 'Sekitsui ga Opal ni Naru Koro,' from January of March of next year. 


The upcoming tour will kick off on January 19 in his hometown of Tokushima and will wrap up on the day after his birthday, March 11, in Chiba. Details on this tour have been released via advertisement on trains in different areas of Japan. 


The tour schedule can be seen below. 



[Sekitsui ga Opal ni Naru Koro]


Saturday, January 19 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)

Sunday, January 20 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)

Saturday, January 26 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Sunday, January 27 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Saturday, February 2 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Sunday, February 3 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Saturday, February 9 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, February 10 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Saturday, February 16 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Sunday, February 17 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Saturday, February 23 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Sunday, February 24 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Saturday, March 2 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, March 3 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Sunday, March 10 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)

Monday, March 11 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Yonezu Kenshi
  2. SEKITSUI GA OPAL NI NARU KORO
0 1,411 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND