Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Saturday, October 20, 2018

Kobukuro announce 20th anniversary tour schedule

AKP STAFF
Kobukuro

The schedule for Kobukuro's live tour 'KOBUKURO 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR' has been announced. 


The duo celebrated their 20th anniversary on September 8 and will be releasing a complete best-of album "ALL TIME BEST 1998-2018" on December 5. The upcoming tour will kick off on March 20 at Hokuto Bunka Hall in Nagano, and will wrap up on July 21 at Kyocera Dome Osaka for a total of 32 shows. 


Check out the complete tour schedule below! 



[KOBUKURO 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR]


Wednesday, March 20 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)

Thursday, March 21 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)

Saturday, March 30 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)

Sunday, March 31 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)

Friday, April 12 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)

Saturday, April 13 - Sapporo Bunka Geijutsu Gekijou hitaru (Hokkaido)

Friday, April 19 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)

Saturday, April 20 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)

Thursday, April 25 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Friday, April 26 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)

Wednesday, May 1 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)

Thursday, May 2 - Pacifico Yokohama (Kanagawa)

Saturday, May 11 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Sunday, May 12 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Saturday, May 18 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Sunday, May 19 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)

Tuesday, May 28 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Wednesday, May 29 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Tuesday, June 4 - Kanazawa Kabukiza (Ishikawa)

Wednesday, June 5 - Kanazawa Kabukiza (Ishikawa)

Saturday, June 15 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, June 16 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, June 23 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata) 

Monday, June 24 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)

Saturday, June 29 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, June 30 - Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Friday, July 5 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)

Saturday, July 6 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)

Saturday, July 13 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)

Sunday, July 14 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)

Saturday, July 20 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)

Sunday, July 21 - Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)


Source: natalie
  1. Kobukuro
  2. KOBUKURO 20TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
0 1,161 Share Be the first to vote
flumpool
11 hours ago   0   149
Hashimoto Manami
11 hours ago   0   276
flumpool
11 hours ago   0   149
Ikuta Toma
29 days ago   2   6,944

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND