Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Sakanaction to embark on arena tour next April

TH STAFF
Sakanaction

It's been announced that Sakanaction will hold an arena tour from April to June of next year. 


This announcement was made on October 6 during the encore of the first night of their hall tour 'SAKANAQUARIUM 2018-2019 Sakanazukan Seminar Zenkoku Hall Tour' at Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center. The upcoming tour will kick off on April 6 and 7 at Makuhari Messe and wrap up on June 14 at Port Messe Nagoya. Ticket details will be revealed at a later date. 



[Sakanaction Arena Tour]


Saturday, April 6 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Sunday, April 7 - Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Sunday, April 14 - Hiroshima Sun Plaza Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, April 20 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Sunday, April 21 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Friday, May 3 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, May 21 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Wednesday, May 22 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, June 9 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Friday, June 14 - Port Messe Nagoya (Aichi)


Source: natalie

  1. Sakanaction
0 1,479 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND