Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, November 3, 2018

Hilcrhyme to release self-titled album


Hilcrhyme will release a self-titled album on January 30.�

The album will feature 11 songs including "Namida no Tane, Shiawase no Hana," which is the theme song for drama 'Sakura no Oyakodon,' as well as the most recent song "Atarimae." The Limited Edition will come with one bonus track, and a DVD containing the PV for "Atarimae" and footage from Hilcrhyme's comeback live 'Hilcrhyme LIVE 2018: One Man.'

In addition, 'Hilcrhyme LIVE 2018: One Man' will be released as a live album on January 9.

Source & Image: natalie

  1. Hilcrhyme
0 1,725 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message