Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, November 3, 2018

Matsui Jurina to be the center for SKE48's new single to be released in December

SKE48, Matsui Jurina

SKE48 will release their new single "Stand by you" on December 12. 

The senbatsu members for this single include Oba Mina, Obata Yuna, Ego Yuna, Kamata Natsuki, Kitagawa Ryoha, Kumazaki Haruka, Sato Kaho, Suenaga Oka, Sugawara Maya, Suda Akari, Soda Sarina, Takayanagi Akane, Takeuchi Saki, Hidaka Yuzuki, Furuhata Nao, Matsui Jurina, and Arai Yuki

Matsui Jurina will serve as center for the second consecutive time. Although she was selected as center for the last single, she went on a two-month break due to her poor health. In the announcement video for the new single, she commented, "The junior members thought about our 10th anniversary and wanted to liven it up together. Our feelings have finally become one." On entering their 11th year, she stated, "I hope to concerts and release singles one after another.

Source: natalie

  1. SKE48
  2. Matsui Jurina
1 2,825 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message